Back to Top
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Recorded live from The Oak Room, Richard Spaven showcases his inspiring talent and skill.

Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

Former Head of Commercial at Style.com, Samantha Lavin, talks about the future of technology in fashion.

Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

Gay Star News' Gareth Johnson celebrates his gay hero.

Friday, 10th March, 2017

Carl Orr talks jazz - past, present and future, ahead of his Hospital Club debut.

 

Friday, 10th March, 2017

Member and conductor Will Kunhardt delves into Britten's Sea Interludes.

Thursday, 9th March, 2017

Member Mat Wandless pays tribute to friend Idil Sukan.

Monday, 6th March, 2017

Member Mark Heywood dreams big with entrepreneurs April Kelley and Sara Huxley.

Friday, 3rd March, 2017

Member Karlina Veras Reid asks women to be bold for change, together.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

Member Jessica Ball celebrates explorer Gertrude Bell's story.

Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

Emerging Creative Jacqueline Pepall spills the beans on her directing crush.

Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

Ahead of his first exhibition of personal work, Between Sense & Uncertainty, acclaimed still life photographer Richard Foster talks form, light and inspiration with Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman.

Monday, 27th February, 2017

Benjamin Bilski, questions the panellists of 'New Writers: Freedom in Society' on what freedom means to them.

Thursday, 16th February, 2017

Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman, interviews Marisa about her work, art form and inspiration. 

 

Monday, 13th February, 2017

Ronnie Scott's Alex LoSardo, interviews Richard ahead of his Hospital Club debut.

Thursday, 9th February, 2017

Holly Howe give us the lo-down ahead of the Let's Talk About Sex panel discussion on 21st Feb.

Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

Theatre critic and member Mark Shenton puts the spotlight on Dreamgirls stars Tyrone Huntley and Marisha Wallace.

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

Theatre critic Mark Shenton gives us an insider look at the year ahead.

Wednesday, 14th December, 2016

Artist and photographer, NXSH, gives an exclusive insight into her work, influenced by African culture and the diaspora.

 

Thursday, 1st December, 2016

Industry insight from theatre critic Mark Shenton

Tuesday, 29th November, 2016

The latest media news with Olly Mann and special guests.

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016

Ahead of their gig here this November, we spent 60 seconds with Mono Club

Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Meet Barnaby Barford, h.Club 100 Award Winner and artist behind the ME WANT NOW exhibition

Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Media Planning in an Uncertain World

The festive auction that features money can’t buy gifts and experiences

By Mark Shenton, theatre critic and associate editor, The Stage

Monday, 31st October, 2016

With Barack Obama's time in the White House drawing to a close, how will his presidency be remembered? #BlackHistoryMonth

Shernay LaTouche writes on the troubled yet remarkable Billie Holiday, aka Lady Day, who "changed the art of American pop vocals forever."

Saturday, 29th October, 2016

Miles Davis: legendary trumpeter and bandleader, explorer of unknown musical paths and enduring icon of hip. #BlackHistoryMonth 

Wiktoria Deero gives us her highlights from Frieze Masters

Friday, 28th October, 2016

IMPRESS in Official Regulator Shocker and the latest media news with Olly Mann